Our trustees

Edinburgh Communities Climate Action Network (ECCAN) members elected 6 trustees at the Inaugural Members Meeting on 13th November 2023:

-Ben Carter
-Carole Kelly
-Christina Hildrew
-Franciele Sobierai
-Peter Wood
-Rachel Pidgeon

Congratulations to them and to all the nominees! 

It is truly a diverse and skilled group of individuals!

Read their biographies here.

Election results attached. 

In addition, the ECCAN SCIO constitution was adopted. We are presently awaiting a response from OSCR concerning the SCIO application that was submitted earlier this month by the elected Governance Task Group.